You are here: Home News & Events Term Dates

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 8.2.18 to Thursday 12.4.18 

Term 2: Monday 30.4.18 to Friday 6.7.18

Term 3: Monday 23.7.18 to Friday 28.9.18 

Term 4: Monday 15.10.18 to Thursday 20.12.18

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 7.2.19 to Friday 12.4.19

Term 2: Monday 29.4.19 to Friday 5.7.19

Term 3: Monday 22.7.19 to Friday 27.9.19 

Term 4: Monday 14.10.19 to Wednesday 18.12.19 

« June 2018 »
June
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930